Chief Pleas
 
Contacts
Home
Contacts
Conseillers
Committees
Agendas & Minutes
Public Notices
Reports
Laws & Ordinances
Shipping Law
& Licensing
Charities & NPOs
Election Results
From Old to New

Postal Address
LA CHASSE MARETTE, SARK, CHANNEL ISLANDS. GY10 1SF

Seneschal
Jeremy La Trobe-Bateman

seneschal@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832993
Public Opening Times
Monday to Friday
1.30pm to 3.30pm
Treasurer
Wendy Kiernan

treasurer@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832576
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Greffier
Trevor Hamon

greffier@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832012
Public Opening Times
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
2.30pm to 4pm
President of Chief Pleas
Lt. Col. Reg Guille MBE
president.chief.pleas@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 833028
Public Opening Times
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
1pm to 3pm
Senior Administrator
Kath Jones
kath.jones@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832870
Public Opening times
Monday to Thursday
10.30am to 12.30pm & 2.30pm to 5pm
Committee Secretary
Brian Garrard

commsec@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 832118
Public Opening Times
Tuesday to Thursday
2.30pm to 4.30pm
Constable's Office
constable@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832533
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Public Works' Office
publicworks@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 01481 832533
Public Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
2.30pm to 5pm
Harbourmaster's Office
harbourmaster@gov.sark.gg
Tel: 07781 135611
 

Seigneur
Michael Beaumont OBE

seigneur@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Seigneur
Caroline Bell

deputy.seigneur@gov.sark.gg

Deputy Seneschal
Ewan de Carteret

deputy.seneschal@gov.sark.gg

 

Prevot
Kevin Adams

prevot@gov.sark.gg

Douzaine Secretary
Wendy Kiernan
douzaine.sec@gov.sark.gg

Tax Assessor
Simon de Carteret

tax.assessor@gov.sark.gg

Assistant Constable Sea Fisheries
asst.cons.seafisheries@gov.sark.gg

Medical Officer of Health
medical.officer@gov.sark.gg

Visitors Officer
visitors.officer@gov.sark.gg

Procureur
procureurs@gov.sark.gg

 

For Tourism information about Sark, please visit


 

©2005-2014 Chief Pleas of the Government of Sark, Channel Islands